Eagle-Coach-Company-Hearses-Limousines-Specialty-Vehicles

Our Team

These people are the reason of our success and expertise.
Daniel MacCrindle
Daniel MacCrindlePresident & Chief Operating Officer

dmaccrindle@svgvehicles.com

Rick Gullette
Rick GulletteSenior Project Engineer

rgullette@svgvehicles.com

Sherry Banner
Sherry BannerDirector of Human Resources

sbanner@svgvehicles.com

Nathan Hurst
Nathan HurstSales Manager

nhurst@svgvehicles.com

Fred Wolfinger
Fred WolfingerSales Manager

fwolfinger@svgvehicles.com

Nathan Mosier
Nathan MosierDirector of Materials

nmosier@svgvehicles.com

Wayne Porter
Wayne PorterService & Warranty Manager

wporter@svgvehicles.com

Courtney Wagers
Courtney WagersMarketing Manager

CWagers@svgvehicles.com

Jay Cook
Jay CookProduction Manager

jcook@svgvehicles.com

Sherry Jackson
Sherry Jackson Production Scheduler

sjackson@svgvehicles.com

Jeff Walsh
Jeff Walsh Director of Finance

jwalsh@svgvehicles.com

David Kennard
David KennardEngineering Manager

dkennard@svgvehicles.com

Looking for additional contact information?

Contact Us

Want to join our team?

Learn More

Industry LeaderIn overall quality, style,
innovation & customer satisfaction since 1982.